Advertise With Us

 

 

 

Sales Manager

Jeremy Paige jpaige@newcap.ca

 

 

 

 

Senior Marketing Consultant 

Rob Anderson     Cell 780-808-6742     randerson@newcap.ca

 

 

 

Marketing Consultant 

Colleen Lewis      Cell 306-830-0608    colleen.lewis@newcap.ca

 

Marketing Consultant 

Audrey Mushtaler Cell 780-871-3800    amushtaler@newcap.ca

 

 

Marketing Consultant 

 

Erin Stasiuk          Cell 780-205-5217     estasiuk@newcap.ca

 
Marketing Consultant 
Greg Buchanan     Cell 780-214-3880     gbuchanan@newcap.ca

Main Menu

Request Line
780-875-3321