Contact Us

 Real Country 95.5 (CKSA-FM)
Owned and operated by Newcap Radio Inc.
 

5026-50 Street
Lloydminster, AB  T9V 1P3

REAL COUNTRY Studio Line:  1-866-705-5693

Main Office:  780-875-3321 or 1-800-565-2572

Main Fax:  780-875-4704

Newcap News Room: 780-875-NEWS (6397)


Want to advertise on REAL COUNTRY 95.9?  Click here


REAL COUNTRY 95.9 Administration

 

Chad Tabish
General Manager
ctabish@newcap.ca

Jeremy Paige
Sales Manager
jpaige@newcap.ca

Dean Martin
Creative Director
dmartin@newcap.ca

Gruff Gushnowski
Program Director
jgushnowski@newcap.ca

 


 

ON AIR STAFF

Heather Klages
Morning Show Host/News Director
hklages@newcap.ca

Kurt Price
Afternoon Host & Request Line Host
kprice@newcap.ca

 

 

Main Menu

Request Line
780-875-3321