Contact Us

 95.9 Real Country (CKSA) Lloydminster

Real Country Studio Contest/Request Line 

1-866-705-5693

 

Newcap Broadcasting 

5026 - 50th Street

Lloydminster, Alberta T9V 1P3

 

Main Switchboard: 780-875-3321

Toll Free: 1-800-565-2572

Fax: 780-875-4704

Newcap News Room: 780-875-NEWS (6397)


General Manager

 Chad Tabish ctabish@newcap.ca

 

Program Director 

Kurt Price kprice@newcap.ca

  

Sales Manager 

Jeremy Paige jpaige@newcap.ca

 

 Creative Director 

 Dean Martin dmartin@newcap.ca

 

Music Director

Brendan Seeley bseeley@newcap.ca

 

ON AIR STAFF

 

 

Morning Show Host/News Director

Heather Klages hklages@newcap.ca

  

Afternoon Host & Request Line Host/Community Calendar Coordinator

Kaleigh Abraham kabraham@newcap.ca

 

 

Main Menu

Request Line
780-875-3321